Mumbling

9 Oct

Sometimes I really hate my job I´m doing during holidays. Especially if I can´t work as much as I´d like to. And now I´m not able to save a bit for my next holiday in Australia next year in february or march. I would have loved to visit a friend of mine who is down under for a year. And now? *mumble* I really hope that I can somehow manage to go there. I could also go there in august or september but then my friend is already back in Germany 😦 That´s not fair. I was soo much looking forward to visit her and see her again. And now it´s very unlikely that I´m able to go.

australiabigbykatils73.gif

Leave a Reply

