Awww

9 Aug

It´s not fair!! Yesterday VOX was airing the last episode of season five of my favourite australian TV series. And now I have to wait until they´re airing season six. Which will be in a year, if they are fast… And instead of repeating the fist seasons they show 7th heaven for the 2357832954893 time. It´s sooo mean!! And the DVD`s aren´t availabale yet and nobody knows when they´ll be. First they said at the end of this year and now they´re saining sometime in 2007!! ARGH!!!

australiabykatixm41.gif

2 Responses to “Awww”

  1. Kati August 12, 2006 at 3:09 pm #

    Yeah I hate VOX for that too. Don’t know what they thinking. *grr*
    At least I can watch Season6, because I have good connection. Thank good! I’m really not a patient person, thought.

  2. tardis19 August 12, 2006 at 6:37 pm #

    You are so lucky to have such good connections!! I don´t have. 😦 Sometimes I can be very patient, but this time it is very very hard to be.

Leave a Reply

