Pirates of the Caribbean

4 Aug

Aww, watched it for the seond time yesterday evening. This time in english instead of german. I was very surprised that it was as funny and awesome as it was when I watched it for the first time. So great. Fantastic 🙂 I have to admit that I liked the english version more than the german one!! There´s just one question I have. The one with the monkey and why it is still undead is answered. But why is …. (don´t want to say too much) there again? Wonder if they´ll tell us in part three? I hope so! And I also hope that it will be in the cinemas soon. I´m so curious what will happen next. How I hate to sit around and wait for the third part….

Oh and my hearing is getting better *joy* Seems to pay trying to watch all movies in english. 🙂 *beeing a little bit proud*  At least one sense of achievement!!

Yo ho, yo ho, a pirates life for me…

australiabykatixm4.gif

2 Responses to “Pirates of the Caribbean”

  1. Die Maus August 7, 2006 at 8:15 pm #

    wir gehen evtl. nochmal diese oder nächste Woche. Meine Freundin kommt aus England und hat den noch nicht sehen können. Möchtest du nochmal mit?

  2. tardis19 August 7, 2006 at 11:10 pm #

    Muss ich mal sehen. Schick mir einfach ne SMS wenn ihr rein wollt und dann entscheide ich.

Leave a Reply

