24 hours

3 Aug

Yeahhh, only 24 hours left and I´m free. I´ll have holidays then!!! Last exam done. And I´m really looking forward to that moment, for a whole week now. But it´s nearly there!!!!

But before that I´ll have a nice evening going to the movies. Watching Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man´s Chest. For the 2nd time, but this time in english and not in german. I enjoyed watching the first time. It´s soo funny. Awesome!! The end was great! When will the third part be in cinemas??? 🙂 There´s one thing I don´t understand. But later more to that. My friends gonna kill me when they read it before watching the film…

australia2bykatide5.gif

4 Responses to “24 hours”

  1. Der Elefant August 3, 2006 at 5:51 pm #

    good thinking…

    http://imdb.com/title/tt0449088/

    Elefant

  2. tardis19 August 3, 2006 at 6:26 pm #

    Yeah I know. I´ll tell you later, or better I´ll ask!!

  3. lovelyluthien August 22, 2006 at 1:58 pm #

    We do know why the undead monkey is still undead? Do we? I don’t! Tell me!

  4. tardis19 August 23, 2006 at 11:47 am #

    Yeah, we do!! If you watch the film to the very end there´s an outtake which shows that dear little monkey steals a goldcoin. So he is still undead. But I wonder why …… is still alive. Don´t want to give his name if some people haven´t seen the movie.

Leave a Reply

